Soft and delicious, our Bonelle jellies make the difference, since they are the first 100% vegan jellies, without animal gelatin inside.
For their exclusive recipe we only use selected, high-quality ingredients, including natural flavors and pectin, a natural gelling agent of vegetable origin contained in the pulp and peel of the fruit.

Bonelle jellies do not contain gluten, artificial colourings or ingredients of animal origin.
They are the most delicious jellies you’ve always wanted!

For a sweet break, to enjoy your moment of gratification, to recharge or simply as delicious gift: it’s always the right time for Bonelle, our good and beautiful candies!
Discover all available flavors and sizes!

SWEET WORDS WITH FIDA